Board of Directors

SLV GO! Board of Directors 2018

Curt Howell – President
Instructor of First Year Seminar and Adventure Leadership
Adams State University
curthowell@adams.edu
719-480-4851
Rio Grande County

Adam Moore – Secretary
Supervisory Forester
Colorado State Forest Service
adam.moore@colstate.edu
719-480-3141
Alamosa County

Kairina Danforth
Mayor
Town of Crestone
thecrestoneoaisis@yahoo.com
719-256-5445, 719-239-1327
Saguache County

Rachel Baird
Land Use Administrator
Alamosa County
rbaird@alamosacounty.org
719-589-3812, cell 719-850-8752
Alamosa County

Sean Noonan
Outdoor Recreation Planner
San Luis Valley Field Office
Bureau of Land Management
snoonan@blm.gov
719-849-3149
Rio Grande County

Allen Law
Conservation Director
Rio Grande Headwaters Land Trust
law.allen.m@gmail.com
567-203-2563
Rio Grande County

Karla Shriver
County Commissioner
Rio Grande County
karla.shriver@gmail.com
719-850-5808
Rio Grande County

Kevin Wilkins – Ex-Officio for Council of Governments
Executive Director
San Luis Valley Development Resources Group
kwilkins@slvdrg.org
Alamosa County